• 卡地亚办了一场展览,我从中看到了高级珠宝的秘密…… 2019-12-13
  • 中国古代“萌物”大赏 2019-12-12
  • 九州缥缈录:小皇帝和铁皇都是谈判高手,世子不被利用才怪! 2019-12-11
  • 火箭西部最强? 某西部球队助理:最好也就第五 2019-12-11
  • 云南19地成“一村一品”全国示范!曲靖这个地方入选 2019-12-10
  • 人们为何无法抑制对《妈妈别上班》作词者的愤怒? 2019-12-09
  • 全球同享盛世中国:26国嘉宾齐聚5000年古都西安 共议“文旅融合” 2019-12-09
  • 化学太难背?这些简单的化学口诀,帮你一天记住初中所有知识点 2019-12-08
  • 付国豪被打时曾录下遗言:抱着最坏的打算,就是可能被打死 2019-12-07
  • 中国国家画院亮家底 展出李可染等名家经典作品 2019-12-07
  • 近距离感受052D舰强大,日本老学者仰天长叹:黄种人终于站起来了 2019-12-06
  • 内衣不一定要藏里面?外穿才是最撩人装扮 2019-12-05
  • 没有什么爱好除了你就是钱 2019-12-04
  • 电信联通共建5G 运营方案成关注焦点 2019-12-03
  • 尼克斯不会签下自由球员哈希姆-塔比特签约 2019-12-02
  • 您当前的位置:龙虎和平台 > 复习资料 > 初中 > 初三复习
    免费发布信息初三复习英语全册总复习
    总复习:初三年级英语语法综合练习
    信息编号:118 发布者:admin 发布时间:2014-04-03 17:33:31 关注:
    • 科目:英语
    • 书册:全册
    • 分类:总复习
    • 单位:岗巴县中学
    • 等级:
    • 下载授权:免费文件      需[0]点卡
    • 文件格式:doc
    • 文件大?。?/strong>87.00 KB
    • 作者:米玛次仁
    • 发布时间:2014-04-03 17:33:31
    推荐给朋友
    本文件由用户[admin]发布,为了打造一个最好的教学资源平台欢迎各位网友积极投稿!
    文件介绍

      龙虎和平台 www.cheapairjordan11shoes.com  

      初三年级英语综合练习测验


       

      名词:
      (   ) 1. They are_____.
      A. woman teachers   B. women teacher   C. women teacher   D. women teachers
      (   ) 2. _____room is very nice.
           A. Tom’s and John’s   B. Tom’s and John C. Tom and John’s   D. Tom and John
      (   ) 3. —What can I do for you? —I’d like some______.
           A. bottle of orange    B. bottle of oranges   C. bottles of orange D. bottles of oranges
      (   )4. This is James Allan Green. We can call him_____.
           A. Mr. Green     B. Mr. Allan    C. Mr. James    D. James Green
      (   )5. Mr. Black has a ______.
           A. ten year old boy   B. ten-years old boy   C. boy of ten year old   D. boy of ten
      (   )6. This is _______.
           A. a book of Mary   B. books of Mary   C. books of Mary’s   D. a book of Mary’s
      (   )7. —Please give me a ____ when you arrive in Lhasa, Miss Gao.
      —All right. I’ll tell you everything when I get there.
           A. subject         B. newspaper       C. ticket      D. ring
      (   )8. Here is _____ for you, Mrs. White.
           A. a good news     B. good news     C. a chalk     D. piece chalk
      (   )9. _____, the teapot was hundreds of years old.
           A. To our surprise      B. In surprise      C. We were surprised    D. It was surprised
      (   )10. You needn’t _____as the _____are all here.
           A. sit, sheeps         B. be quiet; sheep    C. hurry; sheep      D. hurry; sheeps
      (   )11. My brother has been a soldier for nearly ____.
           A. one and a half year B. one and a half years C. one and half year  D. one and half years
      (   )12. By ____ the computer will probably have touched the lives of everyone.
           A. 2000 year          B. year 2000     C. the year 2000     D. 2000 the year
      (   )13. We’re _____ and they’re _______.
           A. China; America     B. Chinese; Americans    C. Chinas; Americas    D. Chineses; Americans
      (   )14. —Whose is that?   —That’s ____.
           A. Kate’s mother’s     B. Kate mother’s      C. mother’s of Kate’s    D. mother of Kate’s
      (   )15. He often has ____ for breakfast.
           A. two breads         B. two piece of bread     C. two pieces of bread     D. two piece of breads
      (   )16. It’s _____ from our school to the tea house.
           A. ten minutes’ walk    B. ten minute’ walk      C. ten minute’s walk      D. ten minute walk
      (   )17. This is my eraser. It is ______.
           A. Jim            B. of Jim         C. Jim’s       D. Jims’
      (   )18. Miss Gao is a friend of ______.
           A. Mary’s mother’s     B. Mary’s mother    C. Mother’s of Mary     D. Mary mother’s
      (   )19. ______are going to see a film.
           A. Green’s         B. A Green’s        C. The Green’s      D. The Greens
      (   )20. They don’t have to do ____ today.
           A. much homework    B. many homeworks    C. many homework    D. much homeworks
      (   )21. She was very happy. She     in the maths test.
      A.      makes a few mistake  B. made a few mistakes  C. made few mistakes  D. makes few mistake
      (   ) 22. We need some more____. Can you go and get some, please?
      A. potato       B. potatos       C. potatoes      D. potatoe
      (   )23. _____are____for cutting things.

      A. Knife/used   B. Knives/used   C

    下载地址
    最新评论
    我要评价这条信息 本信息共有条评论
       注意:本站的会员才可以发表评论!  马上注册位会员
    请您文明上网、理性发言,遵守互联网相关规定。
    糌酷网的所有信息均为教师个人自愿发布,以便更多的师生共享!如有资源信息侵犯权益请联系我们删除。
    推荐、举报、删除信息请在线留言或 发送短信至:13659566325 (不接电话)与管理员强木巴联系!
    网站备案蜀ICP备16003958号 龙虎和平台
    ?2016 龙虎和平台 www.cheapairjordan11shoes.com龙虎和平台
    环亚ag手机客户端 | 亚游贵宾厅 | 和记 | 诚信彩票平台官网 | 凯时国际 |